R. N. GOMEZ

COMPREHENSIVE  SCHOOL

"Learning Today, Leading Tomorrow"

CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO REGISTER FOR THE 2021/2022 SCHOOL YEAR FOR PRESCHOOL, GRADE 1 AND HIGH SCHOOL

https://www.ministryofeducationbahamas.com

GRADE 12 FINAL EXAMS

Tuesday 27th April, 2021-Thursday 29th April, 2021.

Friday 30th April, 2021 Make Up Exams

COURSEWORK DUE

Monday 26th April, 2021

NATIONAL EXAMINATIONS

GLAT:- Monday 31st May, 2021 through                                                  Thursday 3rd June, 2021

 

PRACTICAL FOR BJC & BGCSE

Please be advised that the dates are start dates

BJC:- Tuesday 4th May, 2021 through                                Wednesday 16th June, 2021

BGCSE:- Tuesday 13th April, 2021 through                               Thursday 27th May, 2021

THEORY FOR BJC & BGCSE

BJC:- Thursday 17th June, 2021 through                           Friday 25th June, 2021

BGCSE:- Friday 28th May, 2021 through                                 Friday 25th June, 2021

School News

Office Hours:

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Telephone: (242) 367-8727

William Dean Sr. Highway, Berry Islands

Email: sharon.north@mgomez.edu.bs

Contact Us

Sharon North

Acting Principal

© 2020 MINISTRY OF EDUCATION - THE BAHAMAS

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now